State Bank of Mysore

Trusted Service
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /var/www/html/ on line 198

Management Committee

Mr N. Krishnamachari 

 Managing Director


Mr Siva Nainar I

 Chief General Manager

(Retail Banking)







Chief General Manager

(Commercial Banking)

anil mittal

Mr Anil Kumar Mittal

Chief Vigilance Officer


Mr M P Sridharan

General Manager 
(Treasury) & Chief Financial Officer
(Risk Management and Credit Policy & Procedures)

george kurien

Mr George M Kurian

General Manager

( IT, New Business,Govt Business )


Mr K S Subbaraman
General Manager

(Corporate Network - Bangalore)

devendra sharma

Mr Devendra Sharma

General Manager

(Retail Network  - llI,   HQ -    New Delhi)









General Manager (Personal Segment Banking,

Cross Selling & BPR)




General Manager

(Inspection & Audit and CCSD & Customer Complaints

 (Priority Sector, Rural Banking & Financial Inclusion)



Mr C P Kishor Babu

General Manager
 (Human Resource & General Administration)


 gm fi

Mr S Venkateswarlu

General Manager

(Retail Network  - ll     HQ -   Mysore)


Mr Suresh Savekar

General Manager

(Retail Network – I  ,   HQ -   Bangalore)


Mr M V S N Murthy

General Manager

(S A M G)

You are here: Home Bank's Management Committee

State Bank of Mysore,
H .O.: K.G.Road,
Bangalore - 560254, INDIA.
Phone (EPABX): 91 80 22353901 (30 lines of PRI)
Fax: 91 80 22283684

Download Application Form

 Application Form
BCMath lib not installed. RSA encryption unavailable